Photos

Turnamen Foto Perjalanan Ronde 15 : Pasangan

Turnamen Foto Perjalanan (travel photo tournament) is a chain game initiated by DuaRansel, a couple of world nomad who has been travelling the world for 4 years. In every round, the host will decide a theme who will then followed by the participants. Every one can join the fun, but only those with a blog can be decided as a winner.  The winner of the round gets to be the host for the next round.

So, the theme for this round is “Couple” and below is my submission.

Image

The Swiss Guard

Photos taken in Vatican City, March 2012.

I swear I will faithfully, loyally and honourably serve the Supreme Pontiff and his legitimate successors, and also dedicate myself to them with all my strength, sacrificing if necessary also my life to defend them. I assume this same commitment with regard to the Sacred College of Cardinals whenever the see is vacant. Furthermore I promise to the Commanding Captain and my other superiors, respect, fidelity and obedience. This I swear! May God and our Holy Patrons assist me!

PS : You can  enjoy other entries for this round in Dan Sapar

Leave a Reply

